a production company based in Idaho, USA.


Upon discovering a coded message in the self help book 6 Dynamic Laws for Success (In Life, Love & Money) which purportedly reveals the location of $2.4 million missing from a bank robbery gone bad, a demoralized ex-used car salesman sets out on a quest to find the money and remake himself in the process. However, he soon discovers he’s not the only one after the cash, and that the road to riches and self-improvement is littered with irate ex-wives, litigious fiancés, household calamities, accidental murders, and love at first sight.

Filmed in Idaho, 6 Dynamic Laws for Success in Life, Love & Money draws inspiration from the golden age of film noir, screwball comedies, and seminal self-improvement books like Think and Grow Rich and How to Win Friends and Influence People to weave its farcical tale. Shot in stunning black & white, the film celebrates classic cinema while offering a fresh, original comic noir.

The film is in the final stages of post-production.


Starring Travis Swartz, Jennifer Lafleur, Ross Partridge, Lisa King Hawkes & Sara Anne Lynch. Produced by Christian Lybrook & Gregory Bayne. Written & Directed by Gregory Bayne. 

Currently in post production.


Consumed by the strange and abrupt death of her son, a woman investigates the cause of a mysterious disease she alone believes threatens to wipe out an entire generation.

Reimagining the apocalypse through the lens of small, seemingly innocuous events leading to present day cataclysm, Zero Point presents a world headed toward human colony collapse as mankind faces its most devastating foe: its own hubris.


Created by Gregory Bayne & Christian Lybrook. Directed by Gregory Bayne. Starring Lisa King Hawkes.

Zero Point premiered online on April 15, 2015 as part of the Tribeca Film Festival's N.O.W. (new online work) section. Since its premiere It has been an official selection at the inaugural SeriesFest Pilot Competition in Denver, Colorado, where series star Lisa King Hawkes walked away with "Best Actress" honors, and was recently an official selection at the 2015 iTVFest in Dover, Vermont, where the pilot won "Best Cinematography."

Currently, Zero Point is in development on its full first season. 


BLOODSWORTH - An Innocent Man is a documentary memoir recounting Kirk Noble Bloodsworth's remarkable journey through the criminal justice system. An innocent man convicted and sentenced to death for a crime he did not commit, Kirk became the first death row inmate exonerated by DNA evidence in the United States.

Set against the backdrop of his 2013 battle repeal the death penalty in the State that sentenced him to death, BLOODSWORTH - An Innocent Man offers an intimate glimpse into what it is to wake to a living nightmare; an innocent man caught in the perfect storm of injustice.

AVAILABLE NOW on cable and internet Video On Demand. Rent or Buy "BLOODSWORTH - An Innocent Man" now on iTunes.

Produced by Gregory Bayne, Co-Produced by Travis Swartz, Associate Produced by Dan Heath & Russell Southam, Directed by Gregory Bayne, Cinematography by Gregory Bayne & Travis Swartz, Additional Cinematography by Matthew McClain, Editing by Gregory Bayne, Music by Patrick Benolkin, Additional Music by Ryan Bayne, Sound by Jacob Kinch, Featuring Kirk Noble Bloodsworth


JENS PULVER | DRIVEN is an intimate feature documentary film about Jens Pulver, who rose from a childhood laced with violence and substance abuse, to become one of the most loved and respected mixed martial arts fighters of all time.

Ultimately, JENS PULVER | DRIVEN is a film about a universal human struggle, transcending loss, and overcoming hardship through the many fights we all share in our pursuit of greatness. It is, poignantly, a film about one man’s drive, in an increasingly dire American psyche, to overcome the most trenchant of odds, and redefine his fate in a quest to provide a more solid future for self and family than his own meager inheritances would have allowed.

AVAILABLE NOW on DVD | iTunes | Amazon Instant

Produced by Gregory Bayne, Co-Produced by J. Reuben Appelman, Executive Producer Dylan Bruno, Directed by Gregory Bayne, Written by J. Reuben Appelman, Cinematography & Editing by Gregory Bayne, Music by Patrick Benolkin, Sound by Jacob Kinch, Featuring Jens Pulver, Abel Pulver, Ricky Christian, Kannika Pulver & Tony Fryklund